Company Profile

Company Profile

Company name Nippon Sanso Holdings Corporation
Head office 1-3-26 Koyama, Shinagawa-ku Tokyo 142-0062, Japan
Established October 30, 1910
Capital 37,344 million yen
Number of employees Consolidated:19,719 (As of March 31, 2020)

Head Office Access Map

Transit to the Tokyu Meguro Line at the JR Meguro Station and get off at the Fudomae Station.
7 minutes’ walk from the Fudomae Station to our head office.


List of Directors and Officers (as of October 1,2020)

Representative Director, President CEO Yujiro Ichihara
Member of the Board, Executive Vice President Toshihiko Hamada
Member of the Board, Managing Executive Officer Kazuyuki Futamata
Member of the Board Kenji Nagata
Member of the Board Thomas Scott Kallman
Member of the Board Eduardo Gil Elejoste
Member of the Board (Outside Director) Akio Yamada
Member of the Board (Outside Director) Mitsuhiro Katsumaru
Member of the Board(Part-time Director) Hidefumi Date
Member of the Audit & Supervisory Board Junzo Tai
Member of the Audit & Supervisory Board Akihiro Hashimoto
Member of the Audit & Supervisory Board Masahiro Osada
Member of the Audit & Supervisory Board Kazuya Kobayashi
Executive Officer Satoshi Wataru
Executive Officer Tsutomu Moroishi
Executive Officer Takeshi Miki
Executive Officer Alan David Draper

Nippon Sanso Holdings Corporation
Organization Chart

[Domestic gases business] Taiyo Nippon Sanso Corporation group、[U.S. gases business] Matheson Tri-Gas, Inc. group、[European gases business] Nippon Gases Euro-Holding S.L.U. group、[Asia/Oceania gases business] Asia/Oceania region group companies、[Thermos business] Thermos K.K. group

Your choice regarding cookies on this site
We use cookies to optimise site functionality and give you the best possible experience.
Privacy Policy